Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Honet Dermatology and Cosmetic -  - Skin Cancer Surgery

Honet Dermatology and Cosmetic

Cosmetic Dermatology & Medical Dermatology located in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

8 total reviews

Honet Dermatology and Cosmetic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Honet Dermatology and Cosmetic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy J.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything about Dr. Honet, her staff and her office could not be a better experience!!! Everyone is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
William C.
Submitted 06/17/20
The tele-med appointment worked out as planned and the Doctor was very timely and professional
Kristi S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Professional/ covid observant/very competent
Alan G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Honet and her staff are outstanding. You always feel welcomed. They are patient focused in that that are concerned you understand the diagnosis and procedure, if one is needed. They follow-up after a procedure. If there is a wait In the office for your appointment it is minimal. I would highly recommend Dr. Honet and her staff.
Shirleann W.
Submitted 06/11/20
I love the entire staff at Dr Honet's office. Always very, very friendly and extremely cordial plus excellent expertise in all fields of dermatology. I just adore this group!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional and kind Team
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very accommodating and professional
Bartley D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everybody was great to work with

Patricia

Well words certainly cannot describe the beautiful, friendly staff let alone Dr. Honet, herself. I started my journey with Dr. Honet last fall after a long 6 years of caregiving for my dying husband. I needed to perk myself up and see smiles again not the face of sadness. The best part of my new chapter of my life has been the thorough, trusting and great care Dr. Honet has given me on many levels but also the genuine goodness of her Staff led by Adelle. I look like me again and now you see happy smiles not sad lines. I really have no words only love and thank you for helping me on my journey.


Aya

First off the office is very clean and I love the color palette. The staff are friendly , accommodating and organized. The physician is lovely, very smart and down to earth. A big plus is everything was on time…I’m a PA myself and I am very picky and I would definitely recommend this dermatology practice.


Katherine

I’ve been seeing Dr. Honet for about a year now, and I’ve never been happier with a dermotologist. She is thorough, thoughtful, and gives her patients careful, personal attention. Highly recommended!


Jeremy

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Honet and her staff! The minute you walk in the door it is apparent you are walking into a dermatology practice that is on another level. They are exceptionally organized and make sure to see you at your appointment time. The staff is so nice and personable as well. Dr. Honet takes her time to get to know you, what you want to accomplish, and makes you feel as though you’re family. I struggled with hyper sensitive skin on my face that I could never get under control, and Dr. Honet’s approach has me looking and feeling better than I can put into words. When someone helps you in your life to feel happy and confident in your own skin, that is a significant impact in a person’s life. I will be a life-long patient! Thank you Dr. Honet!


Molly

Honet Dermatology and Cosmetic has the most helpful staff and Dr. Honet really knows her stuff!!!! Everyone takes takes great care of the patients!!!


Kristen

I’m a busy stay at home to 3 toddlers and I’m turning 30 soon. So… I decided to see Dr. Honet for a little enhancement/cosmetic procedure for an early birthday present/treat. Everyone was friendly & welcoming, and there was no wait time (appointment began promptly & on time). The entire process was completely painless, and it took less than 3 days to recover & see beautiful results, exactly what I wanted!! I’m beyond happy that there was little to no down time and Dr. Honet & her team did phenomenal work!! I’m extremely pleased to say the least. I’ll definitely be coming back in the future, and will recommend to all my friends & family!


Anonymous

Dr. Honet is a thorough and excellent clinician. She is also very personable. Highly recommend


Sara

She is an excellent doctor. So caring and full of knowledge. She counsels patients and offers the best patient care. Best dermatologist and highly recommend.


Anonymous

I get in and out every time I go. She runs on time and the office is really clean and really beautiful! I trust Dr. Honet—she went to Yale so I feel like she is very smart! She also looks really young and natural for being in her mid-fifties and I think that speaks to how well she knows her cosmetic products and procedures! The girls in her office are equally as pretty too so even further evidence that she knows her stuff!


Racheal

Very impressed with Dr. Honet’s office. They went out of their way to take care of a skin issue I developed towards the end of my pregnancy. Dr. Honet made sure to explain each medication she used, and its effects (or lack thereof) on the baby. They performed a quick and painless procedure. And more importantly, ensured that my first photos with my baby girl would not be featuring an unwelcome guest on my face! Her staff is also one of the most friendly medical staffs I’ve encountered recently!


Gail

Dr Honet is clinically excellent and as a patient easy to work with. Her staff is also very well informed, and are great with follow-up


Blanca

"Five Stars!"